Calendar

October 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 Sunday Services Sun, September 29, 2019 10:00 AM 30 1 2 Travel Ministry - Bruce and Lisa's house Wed, October 2, 2019 6:30 PM 3 4 5 Visiting Minister Fairbury, IL Matthew and Jodi Kaisner Sat, October 5, 2019 12:00 AM
6 Sunday Services Sun, October 6, 2019 10:00 AM 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 Sunday Services Sun, October 13, 2019 10:00 AM 14 15 16 Conference speakers @ Fellowship Hall Wed, October 16, 2019 6:30 PM 17 18 19 Meal at F.H. at 5:00 Sat, October 19, 2019 12:00 AM Visiting Minister from Sardis, OH Bro. Dana and Sis. Joy Indermuhle Sat, October 19, 2019 12:00 AM
20 Prayer Meeting Sun, October 20, 2019 9:00 AM Sunday Services Sun, October 20, 2019 10:00 AM Potluck Sun, October 20, 2019 12:30 PM 21 22 23 24 25 Ladies' Night out to dinner 6:00 Fri, October 25, 2019 12:00 AM 26
27 Sunday Services Sun, October 27, 2019 10:00 AM 28 29 30 Conference Speaker/snack @ Fellowship Hall Wed, October 30, 2019 6:30 PM 31 1 2 Family Night-Bruce & Lisa Sat, November 2, 2019 12:00 AM