Calendar

August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 Sunday Services Sun, July 28, 2019 10:00 AM 29 30 31 1 2 3 Visiting Minister Kole and Amy Meyer Bluffton, IN Sat, August 3, 2019 12:00 AM
4 Sunday Services Sun, August 4, 2019 10:00 AM 5 6 7 Travel Ministry Wed, August 7, 2019 7:00 PM 8 9 10
11 Family Day after church Sun, August 11, 2019 12:00 AM Sunday Services Sun, August 11, 2019 10:00 AM 12 13 14 15 16 17 Visiting Minister Peoria, IL Dave and Kathy Obergfel Sat, August 17, 2019 12:00 AM
18 Prayer Meeting Sun, August 18, 2019 9:00 AM Sunday Services Sun, August 18, 2019 10:00 AM Potluck Sun, August 18, 2019 12:30 PM 19 20 21 Conference speakers @ Fellowship Hall Wed, August 21, 2019 6:30 PM 22 23 24
25 Nursing home singing 2:30 Sun, August 25, 2019 12:00 AM Sunday Services Sun, August 25, 2019 10:00 AM 26 27 28 29 30 31 Visiting Minister Chicago, IL Sat, August 31, 2019 12:00 AM